Yoga is a vast subject.

Too often reduced to a sport, relaxation or well-being, Yoga actually is an art, a science and a philosophy.

When integrated into everyday life, it becomes a practice with the potential to support ideally any individual.

Depending on personal needs and specificities, many techniques with multiple effects are available :

Asana, Pranayama, Kriya, Meditation (postures, breathing techniques, internal cleansing techniques) just to mention a few.

It acts deeply and efficiently on mental, emotional and physical levels, ensuring to those who incorporate yoga practices into their lives ever-renewable benefits (non-exhaustive list) :

  • enhanced breathing
  • disapearance or decrease of physical discomforts (back pain etc.)
  • better mobility (balance, flexibility…) and digestion
  • muscle and joint strenghtening, loss of body fat
  • increased focus, anchoring in the present moment
  • reduction of anxiety and insomnia
  • reconnection to the values of benevolence and respect
  • better knowledge of self
  • inner peace
%d bloggers like this: